Blank

Distributors

Distributors wanted. Contact us if you’re interested in distributing our Products.

 

Richard Gallagher
Noble Supply & Logistics
richard.gallagher@noblesupply.com
302 Weymouth Street, Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: 1-877-999-1911
GSA Contractor
GSA Contract # GS-06F-0032K
http://www.noblesupply.com/

Chuck Ligon
Owner /President
chuck@silvanonskidsolutions.com
Cell: 941- 320-9780

Allen Hildebrand
Owner / Vice President
allen@silvagrip.com
449 B Ash St.,
Manawa, WI 54949
Cell: 920-205-4075

Silvagrip Northwest  Canada and USA

Lloyd Johannesen
Northwestern Distributor
lloyd@silvagripwest.com
Cell: 604/ 376-4291
Toll Free Office: (855) 505-GRIP (4747)
www.silvagripwest.com

Europe

Ian Francis
Surface Finishing Equipment Group
4 Kelbrook Road
Manchester M112QA England
Phone: 0780 959 1678

Brad Crowell
Account Executive
bcrowell@dssmarine.com
71 Wright Ave,
Dartmouth NS B3B 1H4
Phone:   +001 (902) 835-4848
Fx:   +001 (902) 835-6269
www.dssmarine.com

Zach Hall
Bay Area Thermo & Coatings
10 Glendale Suite 204
San Francisco, CA 94114
Phone: 415 706-7480
www.baythermo.com

Eugene J. Stoltz
Stoltz Industrial Sales LLC
geness@stoltzindustrial.com
1014 Moss Ln.
River Ridge, LA 70123

Richard Broussard
CAR SPECIALTY, LLC
carspecialty@cox.net
1008 Ames Broussard Rd.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
P: 337 277-5417
F: 337 332-4416

Bill Schuh
Schuh Technologies
Bill@Schuhtechnologies.com
N2286 Maloney Road
Kaukauna, Wi. 54130
Phone: 920-858-2390
www.SCHUHTECHNOLOGIES.COM

Ron Falkner
Silva Non Skid Solutions
1449 Lakeview Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 612 823-5524
Cell: 612 446-5574

David Kwok
Senior Sales & Programme Manager
ST Aerospace Supplies Pte
600 West Camp Road
Singapore 797654
Phone: 65-6771 5326
Cell : 65-9386 5187

Sherwin Williams
Project Development Manager – Marine
847 612-1095

Robbie Wood
Paint Supply Co
rbwood@paintsupplyco.com
2528 W Pembroke Ave
Hampton, VA 23661
Phone: 757 247-6651

Merlyn Corporation
merlyncorp@gmail.com
8175 Kroger Farm Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Phone:  513-831-4284

Sohail Ghori
SURFACE FINISHING EQUIPMENT TRADING LLC
sohail@sfeg.co.uk
Red Zone Gate SU-01, Building A, Unit 21,
Almarkaz Industrial Park,
Tarif Highway(E11) via Hameem Rd(E65),
Al Dhafra, Abu Dhabi, UAE
M – UAE : +971 (0) 505786978
T –  UAE : +971 (0) 25852274

Translate »