Blank

Distributors

Distributors wanted. Contact us if you’re interested in distributing our Products.

 

Allen Hildebrand/Owner
Vice President
449 B Ash St., Manawa, WI 54949

Cell: 920-205-4075
E-Mail: allen@silvagrip.com

 

Chuck Ligon/Owner
President
Cell: 941- 320-9780
E-Mail: chuck@silvanonskidsolutions.com

Silvagrip Northwest  Canada and USA

Lloyd Johannesen/Northwestern Distributor
Cell: 604/ 376-4291
Toll Free Office: (855) 505-GRIP (4747)
E-Mail: lloyd@silvagripwest.com
Silvagripwest link

 

 

UAE
Sohail Ghori – Sales Manager
Telephone : +971 (0) 50 5786978
E-Mail :            sohail@sfeg.co.uk
Red Zone SU-01, Building A, Unit 21,
Almarkaz Industrial Development, Phase 1
Cor. Hameem Rd (E61) & Tarif Highway (E11) Al Dhafra
ABU DHABI, UAE http://www.sfeg.co.uk/equipment/other-equipment/silvagrip-non-slip-solution/silvagrip-non-slip-solution

 

Brad Crowell
Account Executive
71 Wright Ave, Dartmouth NS B3B 1H4
Ph:   +001 (902) 835-4848     •          Fx:   +001 (902) 835-6269

Email: bcrowell@dssmarine.com     •          Web: www.dssmarine.com

Zach Hall
Bay Area Thermo & Coatings
10 Glendale Suite 204
San Francisco, CA 94114
415 706-7480
www.baythermo.com

 

Eugene J. Stoltz
Stoltz Industrial Sales LLC
1014 Moss Ln.
River Ridge, LA 70123
geness@stoltzindustrial.com

 

CAR SPECIALTY, LLC
1008 Ames Broussard Rd.
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
P: 337 277-5417
F: 337 332-4416
email: carspecialty@cox.net
Richard Broussard

 

Bill Schuh
Schuh technologies
N2286 Maloney Road
Kaukauna, Wi. 54130

 

Ron Falkner
Silva Non Skid Solutions
1449 Lakeview Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55416
O 612 823-5524
C 612 446-5574

 

Richard Gallagher
Noble Supply & Logistics
302 Weymouth Street, Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: 1-877-999-1911

 

David Kwok
Senior Sales & Programme Manager
ST Aerospace Supplies Pte
600 West Camp Road

Singapore 797654
Tel: 65-6771 5326
Mobile : 65-9386 5187

 

Sherwin Williams
Project Development Manager – Marine
847 612-1095

 

Robbie Wood
Paint Supply Co
757 247-6651
rbwood@paintsupplyco.com
2528 W Pembroke Ave
Hampton, VA 23661

 

James Baker

Merlyn Corporation
8175 Kroger Farm Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Translate »